Time for Change.

Posted: 07/23/2011 in Random Posts

I am tired.  Lol. I’m tired of a lot of things.  I’m tired of being tired!  I wanna lose this extra weight. I want to quit being stressed about money. I want to make my own life.  I want to stop being afraid to take chances.

Ok, so here it goes. 🙂

First of all I’ve decided to quit making excuses.  I’m done.  Its just a way to get out of the responsibility or whatever you wanna call it.  Its my life. Its up to me to change it.  Do it.

My health.  I’m done eating the crap.  I’m done with my addiction to sugar lol. I’m going to make the right steps.  I’ve done it before and I can do it again.  This is for me.  Not anyone or everyone else.  I need to do it because I want it for me.

I’m involved in an entrepreneur type business that I whole-heartedly believe in.  The problem I have is I’m a little chicken to share it because I want people to believe in it like I do but I’m afraid they won’t. I’m afraid of rejection. (wonder where that comes from 😉 hehe)  Anyhow.  I’m done being afraid.  Time to really work hard for what I want.  It’s mine to take.  Who cares if people think I’m crazy.  I’ll be happy 🙂

Life:  Bring It.

Leave a comment